Wednesday, July 17, 2024
No menu items!
HomeTechnology Galaxy Unpacked July 2024: Galaxy AI Is Here

[Invitation] Galaxy Unpacked July 2024: Galaxy AI Is Here

The next frontier of Galaxy AI is coming. Prepare to discover the power of Galaxy AI, now infused into the latest Galaxy Z series and the entire Galaxy ecosystem. Get ready for a world of possibilities as we enter a new phase of mobile AI.

On July 10, Samsung Electronics will host Galaxy Unpacked in Paris — where the iconic cultural nexus and trend epicenter becomes the perfect backdrop for the rollout of our latest cutting-edge innovations. The event will be streamed live on Samsung.com, Samsung Newsroom and Samsung’s YouTube channel at 3 p.m. CEST, 6 a.m. PDT, 9 a.m. EDT.

Text source: Samsung

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments